Our Team


 

Office

Phone | 1800 998 620

Email | enquiries@duncanhill.com.au
52 Station Street | Bowral | NSW | 2576


LR DH 026

Duncan Hill
Licensee 

Phone | 0414 486 114

Email | duncan@duncanhill.com.au


LR DH 005

Belinda Hill
Property Management

Phone | 0405 181 119

Email | belinda@duncanhill.com.au


LR DH 023

Jamie-Lee Chetcuti
Sales

Phone | 0499 984 448

Email |  jamie-lee@duncanhill.com.au


LR DH 009

Linda Tyler
Sales

Phone | 0455 663 116

Email | linda.tyler@duncanhill.com.au


LR DH 21A ps

Amee Kilpatrick
Sales

Phone | 0488 009 599

Email | amee.kilpatrick@duncanhill.com.au


 LR DH 014

Matthew Sparke
Sales

Phone | 0499 980 850

Email | matthew.sparke@duncanhill.com.au


Andrew de Montemas
Sales

Phone | 0438 254 323

Email | andrew.demontemas@duncanhill.com.au


steven-foster-photography-3783-copy

Stacey Lee
Property Management

Phone | 0499 921 971

Email | stacey.lee@duncanhill.com.au


steven-foster-photography-8492-copy

Sue Oberman
Office Administrator

Phone | 0477 704 844

Email | sue.oberman@duncanhill.com.au